(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I bake...a lot.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not very good at talking about myself so I thought a list of random facts about me might be more helpful than any description I could write. So here it goes: 1. I think candy canes should be sold all the time. I buy at least three boxes of Sweet Tart flavored ones during the holidays to last me all year. 2. When no one is home, I like to eat spaghetti with my hands. 3. One time I pulled a muscle from eating too much. It hurt...a lot. 4. I like to eat my goldfish crackers one half at a time. 5. My favorite season is fall. It's the leaves and the apples. 6. I like to make origami out of Starburst wrappers. 7. When I was little and I liked a boy I would stick tape in his hair. I have since grown out of that. 8. I've been to Japan 8 times. On one visit, a drunk Japanese woman told me I was too pretty to be Chinese (which I am). 9. I love putting together Ikea furniture. It makes me feel manly. 10. I like to pretend I'm smart and read The Economist, but the only must read section for me is the political cartoon. Who I'm looking for: A partner in crime. Someone who is intelligent, but not obnoxious about it. Someone who is fun-loving and likes to go out, but also enjoys staying in to play in the kitchen or watch some quality tv (which in my opinion rules out most reality shows). And someone who will go beyond the wink and send me an email. I'm a sucker for wordsmiths.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree