(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

ever since i can remember i always wanted to be a gangster...

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

let's see...200 words about me. californian turned washingtonian by way of undergrad (american) and grad school (georgetown). i prefer dogs but also love cats, i watch sports center vs the early morning news, i'm trying to be a runner (training for the cherry blossom 10 miler), i am a sucker for boys in suits and the combination of cigar smoke and scotch, and the way to my heart is a great meal and tickets to a sports game. i am head over heels in love with my job and am a self proclaimed workaholic but i also realize that the work hard/play hard balance is vital to a good life. my family and friends are my world and i think that getting along with other people's inner circles is a vital part of a relationship. there's no one particular type of guy i'm looking for but if you can carry an interesting conversation and be a kid in a grown up world i'm probably interested. i'm ready for a commitment would like to date someone who will sit on the couch but also go out, like my friends, support me, and just be a great person and friend in my life. questions? be fancy and email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree