(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

fly me to the moon, let me play among the stars

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I've decided to give this a go, and see where it leads! The word that I hear others most often use to describe me is "mellow". I'm an easy going, happy person.. I'm happiest being with a close friend, or in the sun, or in the fresh air. I love the city, but on weekends (or weekend days, at least) I want to venture outside of the city and see what's around... hiking, swimming, kayaking... I'm up for any adventure. Summer is my favorite time of year, but I would love to learn the ropes of some winter sports. I come from a big family (think "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" - it's kind of like that), and hope I find someone who appreciates time with family. I was lucky enough to have gone to undergrad in the area, and most of my friends stuck around after graduation. I work a ton, but it's alright for now since (i think) my work is eventually helping people. I like to stay active - i'm a member of a DC masters swim team, and a volunteer with hospice. It seems that bars on weekends are the only times to meet people in the area, so I'm trying this out. I'd love to find someone who was interested in exploring the city/surroundings with me! If you want to adventure outside the city walls, or just plain meeting someone new, feel free to message me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree