(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun, sensible guy looking to meet new friends, date... and see where things go...

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I believe that life is too short to get caught up in lots of drama and details: I try to focus on the big picture. I am usually on the move - I travel a lot for work but also for pleasure. I work hard, and love what I do - sometimes that means 80 hours weeks, sometimes 40. My new catch phrase is "live like you're dying." My family is huge and dispersed in all corners of the US and Canada. I grew up in Boston and moved to DC 12 years ago. Keeping in touch with family and friends is important to me. Looking to make new friends, date and see what happens from there. Like to explore DC, travel for fun, but also enjoy hanging out at home and watching a movie, cooking, and surfing the web... drop me a note and say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral