(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is and easy going guy...

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

At a very good time in my life, and I find myself looking to get back into a relationship. It's taking me a while to develop and accept a certain peacefullness and happiness in my life, but I'm there now and ready to share that, just very happy. What I miss most is experiencing special things with a special person. Cooking together (although I only cook 3 or 4 dishes well), travel, eating out (new foods), exploring new things together. Me: I enjoy running, and running races (esp preparing for them), have a job I love, great kids, easy-going personality, confident (absolutely not arrogant), and may be sometimes a little shy. I consider myself a much better listener and talker, so it's been kind of hard to write much about myself. Thanks for taking the time to read a little about me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree