(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Pamela Beryl

71 | Washington, District of Columbia

Angel Power

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life and people. I'm in the arts because creativity is truly my expression. I The heart is man's most important organ - having a sincere active caring about huimanity. I love my culture (African American) and respect all others. Music (live), dancing, film, theater are a part of my history and also producing, writing and directing. Politically, I lean to the green and stand for justice. Definitely young at heart, I like men who have a sense of humor, think outside of the box at least sometimes, are not threatened by a creative woman, would rather cherish than compete, are resourceful, honest, and are guided by an inner sense of integrity. They don't mind getting their hands dirty but definitely are gentlemen. We might be in high society or a neighborhood club, but wherever we find ourselves, we are comfortable with ourselves and each other. Partnering is the way to go; from cooking to socializing, discussing life, stargazing, movies and dining. Ethiopian and Thai foods are among my favorites. I love to cook, too (though not every day), and I like family stuff, like visits and holidays. I want to get better at dancing salsa and learning tango and get back to taking Kemetic Yoga. My volunteering at a DC radio station is important to me, too. Enough about me. Who are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral