(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Brenda D

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

BondGirl 43, St. Croix,VI 5'3" about average seeks male 48-65 divorced faith is christian definately don't want kids

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am absolutely ambitious, down to earth, dependable, passionate, loyal beyond belief, conservative, highly focused and sensuous. I have strong opinions about things and I know what i want in life. I'm very patient and hardly ever get angry; however don't take my kindness for a weakness. I don't hold grudges. Through life's experiences, I have learned that it's not all about how many raw deals you have had in the past but how well you can manage to recover from them, hold your head up high and move on looking forward to a new beginning. I enjoy laughing and reading about all sorts of interesting subjects. I also love listening to all different kinds of music with the exception of hill billy rock and and extreme hard rock and heavy metal stuff. Dancing is also nice (great work out) It allows you to get closer. As for sports related well to be honest i am no fanatic on any sport but i do enjoy a great baseball game perhaps with the other sports like soccer, football, basketball, someone will have to teach me all about those; this is also another opportunity for us to bond together and enjoy the activity in a fun loving way. No one individual is 100% perfect but two halves can make an awsome hole like no one single individual could possibly imagine

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any