(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Perpetuum mobile - yes, it's me.Confident, interesting, relaxed, have my own life, sense of humor and like to have a good laugh together.

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Big lovable teddy-bear looking for the father of her children! Ok, that was suggested by a friend haha, and I obviously have no profile writing skills (this is my first time on a dating site). But seriously, I have a rather silly, sarcastic sense of humor and am looking for someone who enjoys that side of life too; intelligent enough to know when to take "things" seriously, but fun-loving enough not to take "life" too seriously. A bit more info: I'm an animal lover, recently separated, amicably (not from an animal, thought I should clarify that), no kids but many nieces, and I'm looking to meet new people (and apparently I'm a master of the obvious too). Also I'm a small business owner, responsible entrepreneur type I suppose, but am looking for a change to try "new & interesting" things, and I have very few limits on that. I'm adventurous by nature, such as riding my Harley, off-roading in my jeep, really too many to list, but at the same time, I also enjoy relaxing activities, such as a good movie (love movies!), sharing a bottle of wine with a friend, grilling at a BBQ, or playing in my dart or poker league. I also often reach for self-enriching endeavors, even if they don't relate, because... well, they are fun. So, I took a chance to enroll in not one but two new schools this year: airplane flying lessons and massage therapy school. Oddly, there is not one single school for both (I know, I was shocked too). I'm enjoying the challenges, doing well, still have plenty of free time, and am deciding just what the end goal will be for these endeavors once I'm fully licensed in both... buuuut I'm enjoying the ride, and meeting friendly, thoughtful, loyal friends in the process. Works for me! Basically, I'm just a well-rounded, well-traveled person who enjoys a wide variety of things on this crazy ball of wax. Oh and lastly, no teddy bears were harmed in the making of this profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any