(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Don't Stop Believin

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I moved to DC around 3 years ago and I really like the city. I grew up in New Jersey and figured I would end up back in NY/NJ, but DC has grown on me so I recently bought a condo and decided to stay for a while. I enjoy playing with my 3 year old Labrador Retriever, Twinkie. In my free time, I love to exercise, especially playing basketball. I always try to catch my Yankees and Giants when they are playing. My favorite tv shows include Lost, Seinfeld, and The Sopranos (it's required viewing if you're from Jersey). The most important things I'm looking for: You must be able to get along with my dog (if you can't get along with a cute and lovable yellow Lab whose main goal in life is to be best friends with everyone she meets, I don't know you will be able to get along with); down to earth personality; someone who doesn't take themselves too serious. Bonus points if you like to watch football and go to baseball games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral