(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Meet me at the top

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me: I'm an outgoing active guy. Since moving to DC a few years back I've been a man about town and loving it, but there is nothing like having a partner in crime to share it with. I'm sensitive, judge but then immdiately call myelf out, I urn to be positive and have discovered a unique self awareness that at times can get annoying (for me, it hasn't seemed affect others). I believe in right and wrong and am not afraid to stand up to the wrong. I'm looking for a charismatic, kind person, who has a good sense of family, friends, self and doesn't put material things in front of things that should matter more. You should be active and value keeping in shape as a lifestyle and not a fad this week. I only say this because I believe it is a lifestyle and the only way to truly understand it is t live it. Now don't get me wrong I love fired food and beer after playing sports just as much as the next person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree