PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's go on a LIVING SPREE!

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

If you did the unthinkable would it make you go crazy? Jumping into that puddle instead of over it. Smiling at a stranger even, if they aren't looking at you. Ain't life grand, the smallest things mean the most. Think big, but live small and never want what you don't need. Want what you need and have what means the most. Just some things, I try to remember everyday. So, you want to know the 411 about me? Well, I am a local (grew up in Fairfax County) but born in Charm City. Just relocated to our nations capital, not far from NoVa, but a whole different world. I am a passionate, opinionated, and hilarious. I love trying new things, seeing new things, and inventing new things. My family means the world to me, they are a constant source of inspiration. Now, I guess it's about you... Ummm well, be honest with yourself and me of course. Be stong in your convictions, be noble in your thoughts, be brave in you adventures, Love hard and love ofen... laugh everyday and smile every second.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral