PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Colleen

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

I gotta have more cowbell...

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

These days I find myself searching for cheap Caps tickets and plotting weekend trips. I've been described as feisty, passionate, and tenderhearted. I'm the type of person who prefers to find a seat at the bar rather than a table, Seinfeld still makes me laugh, I go running in the zoo, I check news sites a bit too often at work, and I was once brought on stage by a hypnotist. I lean towards the sarcastic side of things and believe that if you aren't laughing you probably aren't having enough fun. I enjoy my career (most of the time) and am looking forward to seeing where it takes me. I get to travel for work and have fun checking out new cities and meeting different people along the way. Like everyone else I find writing about myself difficult - let's grab a drink and see what happens. At the end of the day - I'm looking for someone who challenges me, can laugh both with me and at me, and sometimes likes the idea of just crashing on the couch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree