(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

new to the city and would like to have someone special to spend my free time with and share some time in my empty apartment :)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hey I am from Charlotte originally and just recently moved up here to the city. I am staying in an apartment over by the nationals stadium. Just looking to meet someone special to be able to spend some free time with. I am definitely a people pleaser, and in this city where everyone seems to be so individualistic It would be nice to just meet a genuine down to earth girl. I am looking for a nice, beautiful all around girl who has values but also knows how to please a man. I can promise you my mom taught me right and I can take care of a woman. I am a man of faith so if the dates go well and anything else were to happen later on down the line this would be a must! I was raised in the south, and I can tell you right now whatever stereotypes you have throw them out the window because I was raised with Greek culture. My mother spoke and still does speak to me only in greek and I have a European family orientented mentality. I do like to have fun, I am an avid beer drinker and love to try all types of beer as long as the word light isnt involved. I work out a lot and it would be cool to find a girl who likes to go as well we could make that one of our activities or something, or a jog around the national mall sounds nice! Hit me up and lets have a good time. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any