(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

It is what it is

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well i'll first start off by saying Im a really easy going type guy. I come from a small town in Southern New Jersey. My city to go to before DC was philadelphia. I know what I want in life, whether I can get that or not I will always try my hardest to accompish it. Family and friends are everything to me. I guess its my italian roots coming out with the family. I can get along with any type of person. Give me 5 minutes and it will feel like we have known each other for years. There is never a task to big for me to handle. I can say im a person with many trades. I can fix almost anything and if i cant i will learn to. I love to cook and hopefully I can cook a nice romantic dinner for you. I am a physical education and health teacher for elementary school in washington dc. They keep me on my toes every second of the day and always make me laugh. I wouldnt trade my job for the world. I love everything that has to be outdoors. I love all kinds of sports: hockey, lacrosse, football mostly. I love being outside any chance I get. You can usually find me down the shore in the summer and on a mountain snowboarding during the winter. Knowing more about me is up to you now. Im very easy to talk nows your chance here I am. The girl im looking for is an easy going girl that knows what she wants. Not afraid to try new things. Can go out for a night on the town and have a great night but also likes to stay in for dinner and a movie on the couch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral