PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Not looking for someone to take care of me, just looking for someone who is caring.

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a sucker for travel and an adventure! I just got back from living in Tokyo after more than 2 years and had the great fortune of traveling about Asia! Now that I'm back in the States, looking forward to local and regional travel and adventures. I've been known to go to Boston for a Red Sox game and to Memphis to just see Graceland, alone and on a moment's notice. I work for a luxury hotel company, so travel to me is not only part of my job, it's one of my hobbies. I'm a big fan of time together, and time apart. I'll enjoy you, your hobbies and your family and friends, while still relishing my time and my hobbies and my family and friends. I love work, but also appreciate a thoughtful diversion. I love being out, but enjoy a quiet night home alone. I appreciate a well-dressed man and a stable life, but can also let my hair down for a night out or a ride on a Harley. Older couples holding hands make me smile, and kind, selfless acts pleasantly surprise me. I marvel over "clever" while "predictability" and "dishonesty" make me cringe. I revere my family and respect my friends greatly, but don't let either command my decisions. I'm giving to a fault - but not gullible -and would really like to find someone who complements me and enhances my life...could that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral