(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

"corny line to get your attention... And scene.''

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a southerner from Nashville Tennessee . I went to nursing school in Auburn Alabama, and am now in full time graduate nursing school, hopefully graduating in may from Catholic University in May. I see online dating from the [erspecive of opportunity. "If you seekwisdom over opportunity, opportunity usually follows."- Emmerson I am an outgoing, loyal, honest and adverterous person. Seeing as that I am an incredibl busy student, it's really hard for me to meet guys. This, and I know its pretty hard to find love in a bar. I am looking for a genuine guy who likes to have a good time, and is comfortable with himself, and can just chill when necessary. I value my education and want someone who is passionate about what they do. They must be close to their family, as my family is the most important aspect of my life. My amazing group of friends are a close second. I'm a spiritual person and it would be nice to meet another Catholic, though this is not a deal breaker. I love spending time in museums, resturants and bars. Esentially wherever I am in the company of good people... The entire onlne dating thing for me is an experiment. I hope to always be a woman, in peursuit of adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral