(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Somewhat Hilarious Dog Lover Seeks Charming and Trusty Guy

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone warm, genuine and fun. Someone who can laugh at himself. Someone who is generous and sincere with his flattery--and sensitive, prudent and respectful with his criticism. I like spending time with friends and family. I like yoga, running (well, sort of) weekend adventures, and spending time with my nieces and nephews! I am fortunate to have a job that I love. It is creative and challenging and I work with wonderful people. I like to cook, but I am still in training in that department (there are culinary flops, what can I say). I love having people over and making friends feel welcome in my home. I'm also a fan of hitting the clubs and dancing the night away every once in a while. I discovered a couple of years ago that one surprise benefit of yoga is the ability to wear heels to a club, dance for hours and live to tell the tale! I try to take care of myself in a no-plastic-surgery-all-natural-girl kind of way. I like to get dressed up on occasion, but I also love kicking around in jeans and a t-shirt. I prefer not to wear make-up, but I can glam it up when called for. Oh, and my favorite movie is Old School.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral