PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

ERIN

42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Don't bite the dust!!!

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from the south suburbs’ of Chicago and been living in Washington, DC since 1999. As a mixed introvert/extrovert, I strive to socialize with positive, goal-oriented individuals and I love to hang out with my girlfriends just shooting the breeze. I'm ready for a serious relationship that is found upon honesty, laughter, a growing spiritual path, having fun, sharing new experiences with the option of a lifetime commitment. An "option of a lifetime commitment" simply means I want to be involved with someone that is open to the idea, not someone that at this point in their life a commitment is not feasible or desired. I enjoy listening to a person and surprising them with kind gestures/plans/insight that help them to achieve many of their dreams, wants and intended success. I'm pretty laid back and enjoy trying new things and going to new places. Most of all a man that is honest, kind, romantic, treats me like a lady and is ready to share their heart is what I believe can be the start of something meaningful. Are you on the same page?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral