(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a great guy that enjoys life and loves to laugh and have fun. I enjoy being around positive people.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Intensely laid-back and enjoying life: That’s me, looking to meet someone with similar interest as myself. I enjoy walks in the park, standing on the eagle of a sparking lake early in the morning. I love camping out under the stars, going out on the water fishing just before the sun comes up. I also enjoy going out to sports bars watching a football, basketball game with old and possibly new friends. I love kicking back listening to some oldies music 70’s and 80’s or some crazy jazz or just some cool Reggie music in a local U street night club. I love to travel, getting away on weekend trips. I enjoy dinning out; eating sushi with a cup of rice wine, cooking out in the back yard with friends or just chilling in the house after a long work week. I like to watch action moves or old westerns. I’m not real bid on romance moves, but I’m willing to give it a shot. I’m looking for someone who is spiritual and attractive (to me). She must be confident in herself while have a great sense of humor. Someone who cares about themselves, is responsible, likes to laugh but serious when necessary, honest and caring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any