PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bela

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun, Vegetarian Chica

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born in India, raised in Texas, and have spent some of the best years of my life right here in Washington, DC. Not to say I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else… I love live music, taking the bus up to New York for a weekend and hanging out in museums and Central Park, trying new wines in an outdoor cafes, and having long, stimulating, and self indulgent conversations about the world:). Here in DC, I design educational programs for emerging leaders from abroad and through my work I’ve met people from all over the world. I also went to law school and try to use my license by representing clients pro bono. If my friends were to describe me when I am at my best, they would probably choose loyal, passionate, and introspective. I am looking to meet someone who has a good sense of humor, respects my experiences and opinions but challenges me to think deeper, and who genuinely cares about other people. I would like to be with someone who loves to travel to random places, try new restaurants or stay in and cook together, loves being around people but takes pride in having a close knit group of friends, and who is open minded and interested in learning about other people and cultures. If you think you might be that person, then I would love to hear from you:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree