(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | Washington, District of Columbia

Caring, intuitive, independent, intelligent and spiritual woman seeking male companionship

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

I am a divorcee with a son that I love dearly, and am looking forward to him pursuing his dreams wherever they may take him. I am a divine creation of God, with a passion for growth. I’ve been a teacher, nurturer, provider and developer for many. Now it’s time to pursue my passions and dreams. I am cautious yet I am a risk taker. I am an independent thinker and highly motivated with strong spiritual beliefs. I have a passion for commercial real estate and community development. I love nature, being outside and traveling. Most of my travel has been within the United States however, I am ready for trips to Italy, Africa and the Far East. My commitment to physical fitness and wellness, for over 30 years has contributed to my good physical condition and health. I would like to meet a man I can learn from and who is willing to learn; someone who loves children and pets because both require patience. I’m seeking a man with spiritual beliefs and a faith to manifest his desires. Seeking a man with a love and respect for himself and others, and who has a passion and joy for life and a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree