(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

I would like to find a man who has ambition and lives a healthy lifestyle. Someone who's focused and ready to settle down. Could it be you

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hard working, single mother, of two girls who is very educated and focused. I am a very adventurous person who like to travel and try a wide range of new things. I cannot swim but would love to learn one day. I would like someone who is focused on life and know what they want to do by now. Not someone who still lives at home with their mother but a man who is independent and is hard working just like me. Also someone who is outgoing, with a great personality, and very mature (has to treat me like a lady). I adore hanging with my family and friends very much. I also surround myself around good positive people, good food, good conversation, and good wine. And I would like to find someone who has the same interest as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any