(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Allow myself to introduce...myself.

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'll walk over hot coals to get a laugh out of someone, even a stranger. Is there anything more important? I probably have more vintage guitars than you have Jimmy Choos and handbags. I'll teach you a couple of chords or just serenade for the dog. You are a lot of this: sassy, real bossy, creative, a little (or a lot) outrageous, extroverted, in love with music, reading, language, conversation, art, wine and food, dripping with personality and mojo, sensual, allergic to boredom, curious, inquisitive, passionate and engaging. You geek out about something cultural. You have a ridiculous sense of humor, or at least you laugh at my jokes. You may have some residual Bohemian in you left over from college, but now you like to dress up. I also like 'em a little nerdy and quirky. I seem to be into those who love art, words and stories. I'm a sucker for quick wit. I loves me some free spirits, but that doesn't mean you should be emailing me from a medium-security women's correctional facility. I grew up in Kansas, where it meets Missouri and Oklahoma, but I'm a city person and have been in DC 12 years. My passions are reading, learning, exploring, music, food, art, architecture and baseball. In that order. Well, maybe food first. I'll get to the travel part in a minute - do you really know anyone worth hanging out with who doesn't like to travel? I used to be a journalist and am very interested in nonfiction writing and media. Definite weakness for Southerners, Texans or Midwesterners, but you can work on me. I believe in opening doors and the power of handwritten notes. I go to more music shows (mostly rock and lots of indie) than should be legal, but it's cool if you don't. Not a scenester, and I'm way too old to be looking for cool points. I like jazz and the Kennedy Center and vintage clothes. I burn my vinyl onto my Ipod just because I like the crackle of records. I admire those who can run in any circle. I think I can match your versati

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral