(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Don't part with your illusions. When they are gone, you may still exist, but you have ceased to live.

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me: I decided to join to see if it really works. I figure "why not try it and see?" I am looking to increase my chances of meeting someone special. I am single and moved to DC about six months ago for work. I also chose DC because I felt that living here would be a great story to tell and because it reminds me of Europe. I am a very adventurous person and love doing new things all the time. For instance, I went to Europe for three months by myself and visited 39 cities. I just returned from a scuba diving trip where I went cave diving and night diving. I believe that you shouldn't put something down until you have tried it. I am an ambitious person and like to keep myself busy. I completed six internships in school. Outside of work I volunteer by teaching an ESL class and I am currently taking an improv class for fun. I also play piano as a hobby and have been doing so for a while. I like to be busy and engaged, but I have no problem with having a relaxing evening at home or just going for a walk around the mall (I love taking walks). Things I like to do: I LOVE going to see ANY KIND of live music (especially jazz). I love going hiking and camping. I love travelling. I love to scuba dive. I love playing games with friends like cards and catch phrase. I love to grill out and to cook in general. I love to watch charismatic speakers. I love to read. .I love snow skiing. I love to dance. I love to exercise. I would most describe myself as an enthusiastic optimist. I love doing things for someone that I care for. One of joys in life is seeing the excitement on someone’s face when you pleasantly surprise them. My parents are still together and they did a great job of raising my sister and me. My mom is an amazing person....she gets up early every morning before work and exercises with a trainer. My dad is a very caring and passionate person and he loves to play golf. We have taken many trips together. I gladly thank my parents for who I am. About

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree