(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Search party !! Can you find it!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Lets keep this simple right...I can have fun most anywhere, which is a product of a larger family that moved around a good bit. I love outdoor and cultured stuff alike. I grew up in Florida surfing along side my older brother, sailing, fishing, any outdoor sport, we did it. In college I had a band that tour around a little in southeast so I am hip to the college/indie rock scene but not stuck to any one particular click. However, my rock and roll has turned into spreadsheets and calculators as now I am an engineer, which I'm very passionate about. I love food, all kinds from anywhere, spicy, sweet, sour, you name it... just not fast food except maybe Popeye's every once in awhile (I mean damn those biscuits are good! ;) I go to church, just not all the time but enjoy it everytime. I am looking for attractive woman both on the inside and out. I am looking for a girl thats social as I am and we can go out meet people. I want to be able to laugh at each other but know when to be serious too... I like girls that dont put too much into their looks but has the ability to spice things up...thats it really....jk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral