(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Snappy Headline!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

As a midwesterner with a new york history, I am sweet and savvy. Polite and upfront. I speak my mind while saying please, thank you, and excuse me. I'd love to be handy and crafty. I own power tools and paints, but all they (and I) really do is create more need for repair. Tutorials welcome. I am on my third career, and this one is right. I was once an actress, which means that I was once a waitress. And I can sing you to sleep. I own a sled. I purchased it after snowpocalypse, which assures this fine city that it will never, ever snow again. Sorry. But knowing this, I still bought it. Let me tell you,, I am also an optimist. I am a person who hopes. I suppose (hope?) my friends would say that they love me for my baking and brunch cocktails. And my loyalty. I go to battle for the people I love. Beyond that, they might say that I can be quiet at times and I'm awfully sweet. Who are you? You are tall. I do like to make eye contact. You are kind and warm. You have joy and love in your life. You know what you want. You want to find someone but you don't need that someone to know who you are. You already know. Winking is just as creepy on the internet as it is in person. Beyond that, I'm not so naive as to think that what I put in my profile says early enough about me, nor does yours say enough about you. We'll know when we meet, now won't we?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral