(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

I work hard, and play hard! I am not looking for something serious, just want to meet someone energetic who likes to have fun...

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello! I am newly single after a long relationship, and am just looking to meet fun, new, interesting people. If it leads to something, great, but really I just want to go out on the town with someone cool with whom I share interests. Or stay in and watch a TV series. Or play in a league. About me - I definitely work hard, and will be pulling 1 or 2am nights at least once a week (I said I work in advertising...). But on all other days I try my hardest to make the most of the evenings, so I love mid-week happy hours, etc. And actually one of my favorite mid-week activities is to get a bunch of food and cook something cool to a bottle of wine or a themed cocktail (like martinis or beachy rum drinks). On weekends, I am usually coaching volleyball or playing in a tournament myself, but I do love hitting the town for pretty much whatever is going on. I am a sucker for organized events, like pub crawls or rib fests or And, no, I am not alll about parties. I am a statistician by training, and was considering PhD programs in Econ at one point. And now I work more in consumer insights and marketing. I do not tend to talk about work though, and actually prefer to talk about any of my hobbies. College basketball, taking care of fish, bizarre food, interesting drinks, women's fashion, technology, and what stupid sh*t rap artists are doing these days.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any