(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

All who wander aren't lost!

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm one who can go anywhere, do anything, and make the most out of it, but it's never as much fun without someone special to remember it with! My job is pretty intense, but in my spare time I love to explore places in the city. Museums, unique restaurants, bars, whatever, I’m always up for discovering some randomness. I'm a big beer lover. Getting wasted isn't the idea, just finding really good and unusual beers. I'm a huge Phillies fan, but I'm slowly warming up to the Nats. Life is good right now, and I’m excited about the direction mine is taking. My job is on track and opening new opportunities, so what better time to spend time and have fun with a really special girl. More of a listener than a talker, I’m interested in other people and different lifestyles. I have a dry sense of humor, don’t take myself too seriously, and I appreciate that quality in others. A very respectful and loyal person, I’m most attracted to an intelligent and unique woman who has the courage to tell the truth. Now, if you’re reading this right now and think you may be the girl I’m talking about, I’d love to get to know you. I haven’t listed all my interests here. So, I hope you’ll take the time to send me an e-mail. I’ve taken the first step and now, the ball's in your court!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any