(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Do we have to say we met online?

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think most people would agree that I have an easy-going personality. Most people who I meet say that I'm warm, personable and easy to get to know. I think I've always been that way, so it's something that comes very naturally to me. I have a wide variety of things in life that I am passionate about. I earned a Masters in Art Business, so that I something that I am naturally interests me. I very much enjoy going to church, and the peace I take away from it, but I don't go as much as I should. I listen to different kinds of music, everything from country and bluegrass to pop and rock.I love people. I thrive off of the people that surround me - from work, to social friends to family. I lean on them, trust in them and look to them to make me smile. I'm an independent person, but very focused on having a community around me - that's what makes life interesting to me. I feel strange doing online dating. One of my friends talked me into it, but I'm still trying it on for size - it's all very new to me and something I swore a long time ago that I'd never do :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree