(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

lookin 4 real women only no men please real women doms a must

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words...

i am a down to earth keep it real fem female i love have fun and i love chillin at home and relaxin watchin movies. i have 1 child she is 12 yrs of age and i have my own place my baby girl lives with me im 29 yrs old and do not have times 4 games not at all so if ur a keep it real women who got her mind on straight and do not i mean dont have time 4 games then get at love

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any