(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello. Nice girl seeking nice guy.

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for a nice, grounded guy to spend time with. I like to go out every once in a while but I also like to stay home. How's that for being specific? I just asked my friend what I should say and she said "you are the most clever person I know." So there's that about me. I do make jokes. They are normally funny. I am creative. I write professional documents and creative nonfiction. I was an editorial cartoonist in high school. I like to make things and make already-made things better. I would describe myself as reserved but I can most definitely open up to the right people or over time. I'm in DC for at least a year for a one-year fellowship. I work on domestic hunger policy, outreach, and advocacy. I'm totally grounded. Some find it refreshing, like myself. I've come to realize over the years that I find motivation and aspirations very appealing in guys. If I ask a guy what he does and he replies, "Not much" or "As little as possible" he's most definitely not my type. I like guys that are not "too cool for school." Being too cool for school is, in fact, not that cool in my book. I have a medium-sized dog that I love. I like guys that like dogs. Unfortunately, Lucy (the dog) is back in Arkansas for at least another 1-6 months, if not a full year. I have virtually no personal drama. I say "virtually" because I'm afraid if I don't something unforseen will happen. I can't think of any personal drama in my life. I strive to keep it that way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral