(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun, Easygoing and Adventurous!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to DC after college and it's hard to beleive 6 yrs have almost flown by. I'm very much and extrovert and outgoing individual. I'm ambitious and love to be adventurous and try new things. I love to play and watch sports and staying physically fit is very important to me. I'm pretty passionate about the Patriots and Boston Red Sox but have learned to really like the Caps while living in DC! My job has allowed me to travel around the world and I enjoy visiting new places, learning about new cultures, people, traditions and food. I love to learn and read about history and foreign policy. I'm a big believer in work life balance and making sure I always have time for friends, family and those that are important in my life. Family is important to me and I'm very close with my immediate and extended family and would like to date someone that values family as much as I do. I have many close friends from all parts of my life (I've lived in a few different states and cities) and I stay very close to all of them and like to surround myself with good company. I'm a passionate and thoughtful person and believe that little things can make a big a difference in relationships and in people's lives. I enjoy coaching and teaching others and coached a girl’s bball team in Arlington. It was really fun and rewarding! I think I'm a pretty fun person and tend to make my friends laugh. I even like 80’s music and love to dance and have fun but also enjoy chilling out, cooking and drinking good wine over a movie or sports game. I'm looking for someone that is driven but also takes the time to enjoy life . I'm generally a happy person and always try to see the glass half full vs. half empty. I'm looking for someone that can challenge me both physically and mentally. Someone that is emotionally mature and can also be my best friend at the end of the day. I love to travel and take weekend trips so would enjoy someone that likes to do those types of things. I don't like drama

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral