(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia

Be my best friend and make me laugh and I'll be yours forever!

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As a woman and a parent, kindness, affection, communication, honesty, attentiveness and thoughtfulness, and a great sense of humor are important to me. I see life as an adventure and I want to experience as much as I can whether planned ahead or spontaneously. I believe that, when dail life gets tough, find some humor in what's going, smile and learn. My children are the sun and moon to me and I'm very close to my family. If you have children, and you and I come together, your children will be important to me too. I'm looking for someone who shares those qualities, and is first looking for their best friend. From there, there is no limit! I have been single for several years, I am accomplished and confident, but would love to share and enjoy life with someone special who I can't wait to see every day. If you are kind and generous of heart and mind, honest, attentive and loving... if you love to talk, have great manners, a sense of adventure, and have class and style...and can make me your photo and contact me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral