(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Flip. Flip. Flipadelphia!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with. I would like to find a guy who: -is goofy, silly, and not afraid to embarrass himself to make me laugh. -likes to dance but not in a serious way. -can write complete sentences--capital letters, commas, correct spelling. -wants to get to know my friends. -likes to hang out with his friends. -isn't jealous. -likes to travel. -has good taste in music, but enjoys a little Britney every once in a while. -is willing to see awful horror movies with me. -likes my dog. -loves my dog. -would be willing to wear a sundress to Wonderland's Annual Sundress Party. -doesn't care that I swear. -enjoys live music. -is a bigger football fan than I am. -doesn't mind when I wear my super nerdy glasses or when I can't find my glasses and thinks it's funny that I can't figure out how my phone works. -appreciates Jazz, or is willing to go see Jazz at the Kennedy Center or HR-57 with me. Most importantly, PLEASE be funny, without trying to be. About me: -I don't take myself seriously. -I have lived in many different places and moved to DC from Canada a few years ago. -I love people who can make me laugh. -I have a wonderful group of friends here who I spend most of my time with. -I love adventures. -I try to cook. - I always say "yes" to karaoke. - I think people who take wine seriously are hilarious. -I've been to Cuba. - I'm awful with computers and the interweb. -I love David Byrne. -I love Prince. -I love the Patriots. -Once I took a Bharatanatym class (look it up) -I'll try anything twice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree