(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Conversation, verbal elation, stimulation Share our situations, temptations, education, relaxation pythagoreanwoman at gee ma il dawt coom

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The most common "compliment"--if that's what you want to call it-- that I've received from men I've dated is that I'm "different from women they've dated." I'm assuming because I have usually always been the one to take initiative when it comes to finding a new restaurant, the latest events, the latest hot spots, the best places to shop vintage, current exhibitions in town, who's performing . My personality = explorer. Yes, that's it--I'm an explorer. I am interested in getting to know a man who is INTELLIGENT, outgoing, a good communicator, funny (well, makes ME laugh--I like sensible humor, but pointless goofing off is also fun at during the appropriate times) I like men who are aware of current issues and current events, are well-rounded, are open to trying to new things (this is EXTREMELY IMPORTANT). A man who is financially responsible is a plus, but I don't like men who are so frugal that they won't let loose for fun sometimes. I mean, you gotta live it up every once in a while! I'm not looking for anyone who likes to sit in front of the TV ALL day, play video games ALL day, etc--Excess is bad, moderation is good. Lounging is relaxing..but I like doing it on dreary, rainy days...but when the sun is out? Come on!!!! That's not good; let's get out and revel in the beauty of nature and God's creation. Can we at least get out and play guitar hero or watch the football game with some friends....LOL? Oh, and last but not least, I'm a mother of a beautiful daughter..if you have the slightest problem with dating a single mom, then BBB!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree