(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Neal and I am from Lanai City, HI. Now living in Maryland. I recently retired from the Army as a injured soldier. Injured in a training accident in 2008. I am now looking forward to start college in the fall. I am the type of guy who is pretty much down to earth and love being outdoors. I like surfing, bodyboarding, hanging with the family and friends,fishing, seeing the museums down in DC, playing guitar or the piano, singing, movies, sitting on the beach looking at the waves roll bye. The kind of girl that I am looking forward to meet is the kind of girl who loves being with me for who I am. Loves walks on the beach, trying new things. She has to be honest, loyal, loving, caring, down for anything and not matierialistic.(Maybe sometimes). I know in life there are many things that will try to bring us down, but we just have to keep moving and take it day by day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree