(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Bond Girl Seeks Leading Man

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I’ve spied on the Russian embassy, sweet talked billionaires out of their cash and eluded capture on a tractor. Okay, no one was chasing me when I drove the tractor. When I'm not busy spying, sweet talking or driving a tractor, I'm your (above) average DC girl. I'm lucky enough to have found a job that I love and that affords me the time and the means to do what I want. I like to travel, and when I'm not off seeing the world, I enjoy roaming Eastern Market, catching up on new movies and books, and spending time with friends. Hobbies? I fingerpaint murals in underprivileged neighborhoods and teach homeless children baton twirling and macrame. Yeah. I run errands and hang out with friends. Sometimes together. Seriously, though, I spend my weekdays working in the non-profit world, so my weekends are for relaxing and enjoying life. Now for you - Dashing, debonaire and looks good in a tux. I'm looking for someone smart and kind but ready with witty banter. You should be able to navigate the DC scene but also pick crabs, drink beer and appreciate a little country music. Bonus points if you have a British accent, but whatever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral