(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Calm seas, sunshine, sails up and drink in hand- ingredients for happiness.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Put me in the water, preferably on something that floats, and I'm fairly happy. I love to sail, be at the beach or anything related. I'm a strong extrovert so doing things alone, while sometimes good for reflecting, really isn't for me. I love to be surrounded by friends and family, and I'm very blessed with both. I'm definitely a city person and most at home on concrete, although traveling is a must for me (thankfully I get a fair amount of it through work) and I love checking out new places with good company. I don't really cook but appreciate people who can- and I'm okay with cleaning up and bringing wine. I've been a special victims prosecutor for most of my career and train others now on the same issues. Since the subject matter is heavy I like lighthearted subjects and to have fun when I'm not on the clock, but I can converse on just about anything and love movies, books and most HBO shows.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any