(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Can’t be reduced to 140 characters.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m not very good at writing about myself, but here goes nothing. I'm back in DC after stints in Ann Arbor, Detroit, and NYC. Although my friends would first tell you that I'm a smart (both book-wise and common-sense-wise) and driven person, they'd also tell you that I'm nonetheless down to earth and pretty easy going (at least when compared to other over-achievers), funny (if you like a dry, sarcastic sense of humor), and considerate, sometimes to a fault. I love to try new things (as long as salads and most condiments aren’t involved) and explore new places, both close by and far away. Madrid, Rome, and India are some of my favorites. I'm also a Terp and Wolverine who likes sports and spending time outside. And now that I have a job that's not all-consuming, I have more time for all of the above, and for meeting new people. I’m looking to meet a smart, interesting, thoughtful guy who appreciates quality sarcasm and banter; can make me laugh (which is probably a low bar, assuming corny jokes aren’t involved); and likes to explore new places and things, near and far. If that sounds like you, give me a shout. I'd like to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any