(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Now usually I don't do this, but uh...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Let's be honest, this whole profile thing is kind of bogus -- but, I could tell you a few things about myself and you might think I sound interesting and ask me to meet you for a drink. Worst case scenario, I spend time making a list of random facts about myself. Win-win, right? Cheers! 10. I'm horrible at picking a favorite. Of anything. Books, food, songs. I always have at least three favorites. 9. When I was little I wanted to be the director of an orchestra, a Senator or on SNL. Still working on all of the above. 8. My brother is my favorite person in the whole world. I tell him that a lot. 7. I laugh at everyone's jokes, and people really seem to like that about me. Not sure why? I also laugh at myself (and other people). 6. I have trouble controlling myself if peanut butter is around. Especially if I have a spoon. 5. My boss told me the other day I remind him of Liz Lemon. I'm simultaneously extremely insulted and highly flattered. 4. I am really, really bad at naps and sleeping in. 3. When I backpacked across Europe the only things I lost were $100 that were stolen out of my pocket in Rome and a pair of jeans. I wasn't wearing my jeans when they were stolen. 2. People request that I do Beyonce's single-ladies dance after I have a few cocktails. 1. I have the best job in the world, and probably would've moved to London, Chicago or Colorado by now if I were doing anything else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral