(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Tigers love pepper... they hate cinnamon.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have lived in DC for about 5 years now and really love it. I moved here for graduate school and didn't intend to stay but I have started a great job and love my friends here so it looks like this is home for a while. I love warm weather and summer is my favorite time of year. I grew up on the beach and am happiest in sun dresses and flip flops (and a bikini)! I run or do yoga just about every day and am currently getting ready for a half marathon. I wouldn't call it "training" because i can pretty easily be tricked into a sunny happy hour after work instead! I am really typically very happy and positive about life. The past few years of my life have been busy with juggling work, teaching, and getting my PhD. now that I've graduated, things have slowed down and I am having a lot more fun! In a guy: I tend to be most attracted to smart, witty guys. I am also super active and like being out around DC so i don't do well with people who are too introverted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral