(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Creative energy, adventurous spirit and comfortable, easygoing conversation.

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am creative, easygoing and like finding a great balance between work and play. I am both a unique character and the girl-next-door. I work hard and get excited for what I'd like to do next. I like catching up with friends whether for a fun, silly night on the town or a relaxed, low-key night at a bar or lounge that is entertaining, full of character, and allows for great conversation. I can dress up and go out on the town to both elegant and ecclectic locales. I can get dressed down for an night at home with my dog and/or friends. At home I watch TV, work on the laptop, or snooze on a lazy Sunday. I like watching movies at home with popcorn, M and M's and mini-marshmallows. I want to try kayaking, hiking and biking and would like to meet people who get just as much satisfaction and fun out of trying these and exploring other activities around DC. I would be happy to meet someone with whom conversation comes easily and naturally and is exciting, different and real - someone who has a unique mix of qualities who is more than happy to be themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral