(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Sweep the leg" (bonus points if you know where that quote comes from).

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I would consider myself a pretty fun and sociable guy. I can get along in almost any crowd but probably enjoy the most just hanging out in a small group with my close friends. I have lived in DC for a little over 3 years and love it. I love meeting interesting new people and I guess what I am looking for is just someone to have fun with in the beginning. She would need to be funny and be able to handle my sarcasm. I need someone laid back and someone who knows how to enjoy themselves. Other than that, I wouldn't say I really have a "type" so I am willing to give anything a shot. I am just looking for someone to hang out with in the beginning and see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree