(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

The road goes on forever and the party never ends

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

As a recent college grad who isn't too keen on dating in the workplace, friends who have had success here have urged me to give this a try. I'm an incredibly outgoing person who loves to have a good time (this is sounding cliche already, but give me a minute to warm up..). I was a political science and theatre double major in college, and I think that sums up my personality rather well. I grew up in New York but after spending the last 6 months in North Carolina, I'm fairly convinced that I was born in the wrong region. I've developed a somewhat awkward appreciation for country music and a love for sweet tea, but ultimately, I'm a city girl. I do work in politics, and I'm incredibly passionate about what I do, but finding someone who's political affiliations line up with mine is not entirely necessary. Essentially, I'm looking for someone who can UNDERSTAND my beliefs more than anything else. If someone disagrees with me on the issues, but is aware of the world around them to an extent which allows them to speak intelligently on the subject, I am perfectly happy. The only thing I can't stand when it comes to political beliefs is ignorance. Spitting back something you heard on the radio won't hold in a political debate with me ;) I love to dance and sing. I've been known to drag friends up to the karaoke mic with me, so I'm definitely not looking for anyone shy. You don't need to be a songbird.. you don't even really need to be able to carry a tune.. as long as you're willing to let go and have fun, we'll get along just fine. You know how every guy says he wants a girl who doesn't wear make up, and every girl says she wants a guy who's in touch with his "feminine side?" I'm here to tell you it isn't true. Now, before I break every girl code ever, I'll clarify: I'm not saying that I'm looking for someone who bottles up his emotions and doesn't know how to communicate, but I'm also not looking for a guy who cries at a Julia Roberts movie. If you're i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral