PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

...

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am originally from Minnesota, but have spent the last three years in DC. I work at a think tank here on capitol hill, and go to law school most nights. In my free time, I like to play tennis, videos games, read, and go out to bars with friends. I'm kind of a nerd. I'm still social and friendly, but sometimes I enjoy just spending a night at home. And if it's by myself, I'm probably entranced in a video game. I really value intelligence, and am looking for someone that is a little intellectual. One of my biggest turnoffs is if you don't consider yourself intellectual. This doesn't mean that you're always talking about philosophy or politics, but I like to be challenged, and question why I believe the things I do. I am conservative but very understanding. I have actually only dated democrats. I love traveling. I've been to a few places in Europe and Central America, visited Malawi and Egypt, and spent four months in South Africa. In fact, I need to travel ASAP! If you want to come with me and aren't creeped out by traveling with a stranger, then I'd probably need to rethink traveling with you. But I'm sure it'll be a good trip, have fun! After the first couple pictures, I apologize. Candid pictures are taken few and far between. I've gone through many phases of religion, in my life, and have mellowed out a bit. That being said, I'm still a Christian and can only see myself dating Christians. But I don't go to church very often, and have come to realize that a lot of truth is unknowable. But Jesus is still a cool guy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral