(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Greetings and salutations~

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Me:: tall (6'5"), active (swimmer/runner), grad degree ( if that sort of thing matters). Kid tested, mother approved. Old people love me, as do animals. Well, most of them (animals, that is). My weekends really are spent camping, surfing, running, cycling and hiking and enjoying friends and family. I've an ability to appreciate and recognize the sublime and enjoy the company of others who are like-minded. I'm artistically oriented, athletically inclined , and sensible enough to realize we're all bundles of contradictions. But I'm a fan of 'work to live', and fortunately am able to do that. Lots of people in this town depend on their career for their identity - I am not one of those people. I also spend a lot of time running/cycling/swimming, having been active in the multisport world for several years now. And a little guitar when I find the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any