PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Leap and the net will appear...

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm used to having guys fight over me. Certain guys that is. And when I say guys I really mean little boys. Two to three-year-old boys to be specific. But hey, I'll take what I can get. I've been teaching at a center that primarily serves a low-income, at-risk population. Though I've loved many parts of my job, I'm transitioning into child therapy, which I'm very excited about. What else? I grew up in England and Israel and have lived in the US since college. Inevitably you will ask me what kind of accent I have and I will tell you it is all mixed up and hard to place. Much like the rest of me. I'm not one for fitting into neat little boxes. As for who and what I'm looking for: a man who is honest, communicative, passionate, in touch with who he is, and who recognizes and accepts that any good, healthy relationship takes work. And who would fight for me if it came down to that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral