(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

This "headline" thing is ridiculous.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m easy-going, independent, and happy with my life. I like my job, love my family/friends, and really enjoy living in the District. My early 20s were consumed by the chaos that comes with finishing school, moving across the country and getting settled in a job. I’ve finally slowed things down a bit and realized it’d be really great to have someone with whom I can relax and enjoy all that DC has to offer. As of late, I've been on a quest to perfect my graphic design skills and to learn how to paint. I've also been trying to become a better cook and love trying out new restaurants. This summer I'm excited about taking in a few baseball games, dining outside as often as possible, hanging out in the sculpture garden for Jazz music and sangria on Friday nights, bike rides, day trips out of the city, and hopefully a few days relaxing on a beach somewhere! I’m hoping to meet someone with an interesting personality - someone comfortable in his own shoes, confident in his actions. A great sense of humor will score big points, too… Drop me a note if this sounds like you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral