(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

You're the only this table!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I came up to DC from South Carolina on a temporary consulting job in April and a great opportunity for a long term arrangement presented itself so..I'm here to stay! I just need to figure out where I'm going to live after my 3 month mini-lease ends in June - just a minor detail :) I am definitely lovin it here though. My work does keep me pretty busy but it is essentially a 9-5 so I've been able to get out and explore the area a good bit. I love running in Rock Creek Park and I'm so happy to be out of the awful heat of the South! My job involves software implementation & training but I have a strong science background which is a real passion of mine. I do tend to be pretty busy with my consulting various projects and recently some classes but I'm having a great time! I am definitely someone who sets the bar high in pretty much all areas of my life. I guess you could say I'm type A but if that's the case, I'm type A when it comes to all areas of my life and not just my work. Running, fitness, and eating a great healthy diet are very important to me and if there were any deal-breakers (and I guess we all have them) it would be something in those areas. Unless of course you could beat me in Jeopardy - that would just not be cool! So click over to my world and take a may like what you find!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral