(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Catch me if you can.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Recently relocated from LA to DC for work. My career keeps me busy with frequent travel so I haven't had a lot of free time to explore the city and meet good people. I love all the things a city offers but am still a west coast girl at heart. I love music, reading, traveling and good conversation with someone who keeps me on my toes. I'm a career girl who likes to cook and entertain, am strong, yet sensitive, a bit sarcastic, active and have a curious and adventurous spirit. I never trust the "most fun" guy in the room; instead I'd rather find the most interesting. I'm drawn to people who are inquisitive and open-minded, thoughtful, smart, loyal and witty. I'm not interested in rowdy, immature boys or unkind, arrogant men. I'd like to meet someone with a similar lifestyle who likes to travel, explore the city (or world!) and try new things. Someone who is as comfortable at a formal event as they are staying in for a quiet night........ charm me, surprise me, teach me and intrigue me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any